Day 18 : Your views on gay marriage

This is a tough topic with a lot of people. Just so that we’re all clear, here’s a visual representation all all of the groups involved.

The people who are really for it:

6a00d83451d88d69e20120a6a4e63b970c-800wi

The people who are really against it:

westboro-hate

And I’m over here like:

giphyI don’t have a sign. 

Seriously. Do what you want, love who you want, and fuck who you want. Just don’t put your dick in my face and expect me to be okay with it.

I don’t care if you’re straight, gay, a cat, or you’re a bag of dicks. Be as proud or as prudish as you want, it doesn’t bother me unless you stick it in my face.

I may be a prude, or I may be accused of not loving my vagina like I’m supposed to, but I was taught that your ‘secret’ bits are just that. You keep them clean, you keep them nice, and you share them with those you love.

Like it or not, that’s how I see it.

