Day 16 : Someone or something you definitely could live without

I’m tooting the old Fibro horn again. I could definitely live without being in pain 24/7. I could live without not being able to achieve my goals. I could live without being dependent on someone else.

I touch on this so often, because it is such a big part of my life, that I almost feel as if this article should just be a bunch of links to my articles or even just a huge picture that says, “Fuck Fibro”.

fuckfibro_large

 

There you go!

By the way, click the picture. It’ll lead you to really cool cross stitches that I just found. I’m pretty sure that I need to own them all. …when I get some money. OMG THEY HAVE DIY KITS! Done and done. This is officially on my birthday list.

So that’s all folks. Simple but effective.

