blogger of the year award

Wow! This is amazing! Blog of the Year. Thank you so much, Megan at My Chronic Life Journey for giving me this!

I’m so happy that we’ve connected and, along with everyone else that I’ve met since BBH has started, I really hope that I can keep writing interesting things!

Yeah, I re-did the blog of the year award. It’s prettier to me now.

Here are the rules to the “Blog of the Year” award:

1-Select the blog(s) you think deserve the Blog Of The Year 2013 Award.

2-Write a blog post and tell us about the blog(s) you have chosen- there are no minimum or maximum number of blogs required- and ‘present’ the blog(s) with their award.

3-Let the blog(s) that you have chosen know that you have given them this award and share the instructions with them- (please don’t alter the instructions or the badges!)

4-Come over and say hello to the originator of the Blog Of The Year 2013 Award via this link:http://thethoughtpalette.co.uk/blog-awards-2-/blog-of-the-year-2013-award/

5-You can now also join the Blog Of The Year Award Facebook Page. Click the link here: https://www.facebook.com/groups/BlogoftheYear

6-And as a winner of the award- please add a link back to the blog that presented you with this award-and then proudly display the award on your blog- and start collecting stars!

I’m going to nominate one blog for this award and one blog only.

This blog is interesting and well written. I always enjoy the updates that I receive on my phone. I always chuckle at the comments that are left. Not only did we ‘click’ right away, but I find myself actually recounting stories about this person to Gabriel.

Example, “Hey Gabriel! Let’s try this awesome pancake recipe that Megan posted about today!”

So, by now, you should have guessed that I’m nominating Megan from My Chronic Life Journey as my Blog of the Year. Not only is her support across the Fibro community amazing but she’s inspiring in her dedication to blogging.

Thank you so much and keep on writing!!

